Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 10 Jan 2018

Place: DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR Category: OBC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG (SIWAN LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RAJ KUMAR SINGH (SAHAYAK NIDESHAK, BAL SANRAKSHAN)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 23 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Kunal Kumar son/daughter/wife of SATYADEV MALAKAR with application Serial no. IOC02312365417072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Utihab Benu. So-cpG,

Mothan LSA

for vinoy kumar Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, Sievan LSA

10/1/18

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312024108072017
2	KUNAL KUMAR	SATYADEV MALAKAR	IOC02312365417072017
3	KALAMUDIN MIYA	ALIJAN MIYAN	IOC02312170515072017
4	PINKY SAHU	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312224016072017
5	RANJANA SWARAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017
6	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017
7	CHANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312337017072017
8	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJESH PRASAD	IOC02312342817072017
9	SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017
10	SUNIL ANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312600511082017
11	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	IOC02312401017072017
12	SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312405217072017
13	ISHWAR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	IOC02312405417072017
14	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017
15	PREM KUMAR SHAW	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW	IOC02312413217072017
16	SHAHID NAWAZ	MOKHTAR ALAM	IOC02312416017072017
17	RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312444418072017
18	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312452018072017
19	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312454018072017
20	VIJAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312456118072017
21	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017
22	KUMARI RUBI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312477718072017
23	BHAGELU PRASAD	SUKHAL RAUT	IOC02312480818072017
24	MANISH RAJ	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	IOC02312483618072017
25	SHOBHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811082017
26	VICKY RAJ	VICKY RAJ	IOC02312617512082017
27	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312624212082017
28	PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312709814082017
29	AVINASH RAI	JAMUNA RAI	IOC02312709414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312454018072017	(Abcent)
2	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312452018072017	- Amendes Kenau Kurons.
3	AVINASH RAI	JAMUNA RAI	IOC02312709414082017	Avinash
4	BHAGELU PRASAD	SUKHAL RAUT	IOC02312480818072017	मगेल इसाद
5	CHANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312337017072017	chandan kunal
6	ISHWAR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	IOC02312405417072017	SZACGIE
7	KALAMUDIN MIYA	ALIJAN MIYAN	IOC02312170515072017	- वलाम्रहिन
8	KUMARI RUBI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312477718072017	Kumasi Reeby
9	KUNAL KUMAR	SATYADEV MALAKAR	IOC02312365417072017	< Absent >
10	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312624212082017	Labor Homery
11	MANISH RAJ	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	IOC02312483618072017	Just 4 Kly
12	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJESH PRASAD	IOC02312342817072017	Panbof Kurnor

Ram vinay kuman 30, 1 PG, Siwan is A

Auran Vishookserney

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Mairie of District.	OHAMI MATHE LAND		
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
13	PINKY SAHU	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312224016072017	< Absent -9
14	PREM KUMAR SHAW	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW	IOC02312413217072017	नेम कुमासाव
15	PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312709814082017	- पुछपा चुमारी
16	RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312024108072017	- Rg tolun
17	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017	(Absent)
18	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017	Rajendrafd-sal
19	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	IOC02312401017072017	शामेश जाट
20	RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312444418072017	1167-4-4-3m1(
21	RANJANA SWARAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017	< Absent 9
22	SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312405217072017	Sompers .
23	SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017	संजय अमार
24	SHAHID NAWAZ	MOKHTAR ALAM	IOC02312416017072017	(Absent 39
Employment to be be seen to be				V 9 (2

Pan uinay human us A So, IPI, Siwan us A

Amen Vishwakarma

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

-				
s.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
25	SHOBHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811082017	Sharkey Kri
26	SUNIL ANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312600511082017	Sulfral
27	VICKY RAJ	VICKY RAJ	IOC02312617512082017	Krdus Ray
28	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017	Vijaykma siza
29	VIJAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312456118072017	vijayar Kimar

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Page 1 of 1

Ram vinay kuman So, ipa, Siwan LsA

Gehabbarn.
Wehab Barsn.
80-199
Motihaei LEA.

Amar Vishwakarung